Alcoholic Beverage Commission


The ABC Board oversees operations of the ABC (Alcoholic Beverage Commission) store to make sure it complies with state regulations and town requirements. The ABC Board must have 3 members serving 3 year terms, with no more than 6 consecutive terms. The ABC Board currently has 3 members, and members are appointed for a three-year term.


  • 2:00 pm
  • 4th Friday of every month
Board MembersAppointedTerm Expires
Charlie Wallin- Chair5/20205/2023
Jacque Dunbar- Board Member4/20224/2025
Ronnie Holste- Board Member5/20186/2024